Phone: 804.744.0700

Contact One of Our Local Sales Reps

CSI of Virginia, Inc. (VA, PA, MD, NJ, NC, DE, Washington DC, Midwest, West Coast)

P.O. Box 74728, Richmond, VA 23236

Phone: 804.744.0700

Dave Curtis - Operations Manager

E-Mail:dave@csiinc.org

Phone: 804.744.0700 ext 2

Josh Shifflett

E-Mail: josh@csiinc.org

Work: 843.633.0399

Mobile: 804.683.3262


John Keefe - Accounting

E-Mail:john@csiinc.org

Phone: 804.744.0700 ext 4

Kevin Clasbey - President

E-Mail: kevin@csiinc.org

Phone: 804.744.0700 ext 3

CSI of Virginia, Inc. (Fl, GA, AI, MS, SC, TN and The Caribbean Islands)

4475 US Highway 1 South, Suite 301, St. Augustine, FL 32086

Fax: 904.824.6825

Drew Rockafellow

Email: mdrockafellow@gmail.com

Cell: 904.315.0107

Allen Rockafellow

E-Mail: arockafellow@att.net

Phone: 904.824.6883

Cell: 904.806.2839


D. Comiskey & Associates LLC - Corporate Office (NY, ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI)

7 Southwoods Blvd., Albany, NY 12211

Fax: 518.477.2864

Adam Comiskey

E-Mail: ancomiskey@me.com

Phone: 518.477.2390 ext 3

Cell: 518.265.8702

Mark Hankle

E-Mail: mhankle@me.com

Phone: 518.477.2390 ext 2

Cell: 518.538.3646


Robert Carroll

E-Mail: rjc3@me.com

Phone: 570.253.4427

Cell: 570.647.9205

David Comiskey - President

E-Mail: comiskey@me.com

Phone: 518.477.2390 ext 1

Cell: 518.441.2461

Cold Storage Construction Services, Inc. (OH, KY, WV, MI, IN)

1549 West Alex Bell Road, Dayton, OH 45459

Fax: 937.438.0275

Michael Bradshaw - President

E-Mail: mbradshaw@csioh.com

Phone: 937.438.0560

Cell: 937.409.8428